(TMI) Chest Pains


Thankfully I’m not referring to actual chest pains, but more like chesticle pains.  😀

I have to admit, it has either gotten less painful, or I’ve just gotten used to it.  I’d hate to think I’ve just gotten used to it.  That just seems strange to me.

Despite the obvious discomfort of having incredibly sore breasts for more than a month now, it’s been mildly amusing at the same time.  The way I have to move sometimes, or the complete lack of ability to move.  At least I don’t have to wear a sports bra to bed lately.  Talk about coming to bed feeling “sexy”, wearing a sports bra and moving like an 80 year old with arthritis.  But, he’s been extremely understanding, and has helped me laugh through a lot of the initial discomforts we’ve been coming across so far.

It took me a few weeks to really see why they were so painful, but here’s a clue:  I bought a handful of new bras right before Christmas, after getting back from visiting family, I had to buy a bigger one.  😀  I laughed, but honestly was hoping that considering the size they’ve been for I don’t know how many years now, I was hoping they wouldn’t get too much bigger.  Logical?  No, but a girl can hope.  So far they’ve stalled at the larger cup size, so we’ll see how things continue to go.

Published by

Mary

Wife, student, new first time mother. Crafter and creator. Animal enthusiast. I had a miscarriage in March 2011. But we tried again. March, 2012 was the birth of my first child. Off and on I have been dabbling with small business, trying to get it off the ground since, every so often changing direction.

One thought on “(TMI) Chest Pains”

Leave a Reply

