Thankful for… Day 21, 22 2013


November 21-22, 2013

I’m condensing two into one for this, since my week has been a bit of a blur.

I’m thankful for consistently awesome friends and their insane but awesome families.

I’m thankful for finally getting some custom orders in for my crochet.

I’m thankful for getting one of my custom orders done rather quickly and without any catastrophic issues.  It went incredibly smooth and far quicker than I had expected.  I love how it came out, and it’s getting some great comments.

 

 

Published by

Mary

Wife, student, new first time mother. Crafter and creator. Animal enthusiast. I had a miscarriage in March 2011. But we tried again. March, 2012 was the birth of my first child. Off and on I have been dabbling with small business, trying to get it off the ground since, every so often changing direction.

Leave a Reply

